The Open House is Fun!

Posted: September 9, 2011 by Alison in FYI
Tags: , ,

Rajakatu Main Campus

Well, I’ve been interviewed, eaten well and now I’ve put my feet up for a small yet well deserved rest.  I took tons of pictures!  You can see those in the IB Alumni Facebook page.  The place looks so different from the way it was back in 2002.  Everything is super new and shiny, and it all works I might add.  It’s a pleasure to work and study here, and I’m not just saying that.  I hope you managed to make it here.  If not, at least you can look at the pictures and reminisce.

Leave a Reply

