The Questionnaire is Out There!

Posted: September 12, 2011 by Alison in FYI, Networking
Tags: ,

I’ve finally done it.  I’ve bitten the bullet and sent out the questionnaire.  If you didn’t receive an e-mail about the questionnaire please contact me and I’ll fix that!  The more answers I get the better!  Make your opinion count!  By answering the questionnaire you can:

  • influence what courses are offered
  • help IB get EPAS accreditation (No easy thing)
  • improve the alumni services
  • help Alison get her master’s degree
  • make yourself feel good
  • win an iPad!

So please, answer the questionnaire.  I’ll beg if I have to :).  Let’s make this questionnaire have the highest response rate ever!

Leave a Reply

