What Would You Like to Hear About?

Posted: October 24, 2012 by Alison in FYI

It’s hard to fathom but this blog has been up and running for 1,5 years already! I hope you’ve found the posts informative and interesting.  What are you interested in reading more about?  I plan on posting long into the future but i want news to be relevant to you and the modern day. Being the ingenious alumni that you are I’m sure you’re overflowing with ideas. If you do, please click the link above “I want to write in the blog!” I look forward to hearing from you!

Comments
  1. V says:

    Hi Ally! I would like to hear general topics like project management, business analysis, VC and business incubation/entrepreneurialism related posts 😉 Does not matter which industry really, but I would be curious to see how these lines of work are developing in Finland in general (especially since PM/BA related skills are fairly new).

Leave a Reply

