It’s a Done Deal!

Posted: March 18, 2013 by Alison in FYI
Tags: , ,

I can’t believe it! This thesis process I started nearly 2 years ago is at an end. I’ve turned in my thesis, presented to my peers and hopefully JAMK will take the results and use them to their best benefit. I want to thank all of you wonderful International Business Degree Alumni that helped me along the way! You encouraged me and helped me answer the questions I was desperate to answer. Without you, none of this would have been possible. My most sincere thanks to all of you! What I hope will result will be an alumni network that will get stronger year by year. This network isn’t going anywhere by the way. I still intend to keep this going no matter what! Feel free to drop a line and post on the Facebook pages! Thanks again!

Comments
  1. Aku says:

    Congratulations! 🙂 About time 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

